Piano and Strings Concert 9
21 July 2015
Mozart: Sonata for 2 Pianos in D major, K 448 (375a) Play
Artists: Eylam Keshet (Piano); Zhenni Li (Piano)
I - Allegro con spirito Play
II - Andante Play
III - Allegro molto Play
Dvorak: Quartet for Strings no 12 in F major, Op. 96/B 179 "American" Play
Artists: Timothy Chooi (Violin); Gergana Haralampieva (Violin); Georgy Kovalev (Viola); Alexander Hersh (Cello)
I - Allegro ma non troppo Play
II - Lento Play
III - Molto vivace Play
IV - Finale: Vivace, ma non troppo Play
Brahms: Quintet for Strings no 2 in G major, Op. 111 Play
Artists: Gergana Haralampieva (Violin); Harriet Langley (Violin); Paul Biss (Viola); Leah Ferguson (Viola); Oliver Herbert (Cello)
I - Allegro non troppo, ma con brio Play
II - Adagio Play
III - Un poco allegretto Play
IV - Vivace ma non troppo presto Play
<September 2020>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Leah Ferguson to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore