Steans Music Institute: 7.14.2014, Piano and Strings Concert VI
2 August 2014
Mozart: Quartet for Strings no 14 in G major, K 387 "Spring" Play
Artists: Rhiannon Banerdt (Violin); InMo Yang (Violin); Daniel Orsen (Viola); Josue Valdepenas (Cello)
I - Allegro vivace assai Play
II - Menuetto: Allegretto Play
III - Andante cantabile Play
IV - Molto allegro Play
Ran: Lyre of Orpheus Play
Artists: Rhiannon Banerdt (Violin); Stella Chen (Violin); Leah Ferguson (Viola); Marina Moore (Viola); Taeguk Mun (Cello)
Lyre of Orpheus Play
Ravel: Trio for Piano, Violin, and Cello in A minor Play
Artists: Xiaohui Yang (Piano); Eunice Kim (Violin); Will Chow (Cello)
I - Modere Play
II - Pantoum-Assez vite Play
III - Passacaille-Tres large Play
IV - Final-Anime Play
Strauss: Sextet from Capriccio Play
Artists: JaeOok Lee (Violin); Kenneth Renshaw (Violin); Leah Ferguson (Viola); Shira Majoni (Viola); Taeguk Mun (Cello); Sarah Rommel (Cello)
Sextet from Capriccio Play
<October 2020>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Leah Ferguson to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore